Spinning tonight

Its spinning tonight and the knee is not feeling too bad today. I put it down to old age. Its nice to see comments from others on here, at least someone is reading it. I have noticed over the last few days the light bit is stretching out a little. By the time I got into work yesterday 7.45am, I really didn’t need any lights, and it was still not quite dark when I left at 5.oopm. Oh how I look forward to riding both ways without lights, and being able to go out for a ride after work. It seems to have been a long winter this year.

About robin1953

Hi I am a 57 year old man living in York, with my wife Jill. We have three grown up childred, and two grand children, Tim and Noah. I've been cycling all my life, but I was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes a few years back, so the cycling became more important. I did well for a few years, but slowly the weight went up. Update; how time flys, I'm now 60 still battling the weight but still riding.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spinning tonight

  1. It was great to finish work last Friday (we finish early on Fridays) in the daylight. I can’t wait for daylight evening rides either, although I’m loving my new lights!

Leave a Reply

